Before you go, I'd like you to say

Veröffentlicht auf von g. Weber

Before you go, I'd like you to say

You were for me the first person
who took me in his arms.
You were there when I was with bloody Nas `,
I come home.
I can tell you `s as my heart,
has been broken for the first time.

My dear father,
Now I sit here and
hold your little hand.
My dear father, before you go, I want you to say so much.

Before you go, I'd like you to say

you have your brand new car I borrowed,
so much so that I could.
You have protected me,
as were all against me.
I was not in the house as if you had your first heart attack.
My dear father, before you go, I want you to say so much.

Before you go, I'd like you to say

you gave me all your strength,
when we built our house.
You were there for my children,
when I needed you.
I have not been listening to you always,
when you needed someone to talk alone at home.

My dear father,
Now I'm sitting there hold your little hand.
My dear father, before you go, I want you to say so much.

Before you go, I'd like you to say

did you even in the bad days,
Your wife always treated well.
You had to do without so many in your life
except that we're doing well.
And I what I do.

My dear father,
I can only sit there and hold your hand.
My dear father, before you go,
I can feel,
easily you squeeze my hand.

My dear Father, I thank you.

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post